Our Accredited Independent Monitors

United States of America
and all other countries listed below.
2916 Bayside Walk
San Diego, CA 92109
Contact: Gil Llanes USA Contact
Cell: Tel. (619) 990-0101
E-mail: Gil.Llanes@ic-group.com
Contact: Tony Klabnik
Cell: Tel. (256) 454-1081
E-mail: Tony.Klabnik@ic-group.com
Contact: Steve Jesseph
Cell: Tel. (828) 719-6700
E-mail: steve.jesseph@ic-group.com

 

CENTRAL AMERICA, THE CARIBBEAN, MEXICO & SOUTH AMERICA
Colonia Universidad
San Pedro Sula
Honduras
Contact: Jorge A. Oliva
Phone:  +(504) 8990 7003
E-mail: maitlto:Jorge.Oliva@ic-group.com

 

VIETNAM
Contact: Minh Nghia Chu
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Phone: +84-903 952 898
E-mail: minh.nghia.chu@ic-group.com

 

CHINA
Contact: Mon Pan
Shanghai, China
Phone: +86 17717371995
E-mail: mon.pan@ic-group.com

 

Contact: Gil Llanes
GuangZhou, China
Cell: Tel. (619) 990-0101
E-mail: Gil.Llanes@ic-group.com

 

CAMBODIA
Contact: Meng Hun Han
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Phone: 855 12 726 026/11 666 13
E-mail: meng.hun@ic-group.com

 

India & Pakistan
Contact: Suresh Praj
Bangalore, India
Phone: +91-9886213137 / +91-9745202707
E-mail: PrajS@ic-group.com

 

INDIA (only)
Contact: Mrs. Lekha Venugopal
Office: +91 04426211360
Cell: +91 9840895400
E-mail: lekha.v@ic-group.com

 

Bangladesh
Contact: Md. Quamrul Islam
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Cell: +8801730713100
E-mail: Quamrul.Islam@ic-group.com

Contact Us

First Name
Last Name
Email
Address
Add'l Address
City
State
Zip
Phone (w/Area Code)
Comment or Question
    

Human Rights Compliance is provided by the Integrated Consulting Group
IG-Group 2916 Bayside Walk San Diego, CA 92109